Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


  • Ms. Patty Arnold

    District Secretary/Encumbrance Clerk
  • Mr. Cody Barlow

    M.S. Principal/Athletic Director
  • Mr. Steven Edwards

    H.S. Principal
  • Dr. Shellie Gammill

  • Ms. Patricia Hensley

    E.S. Principal/District Curriculum Director
  • Mrs. Charlene Herring

    E.S. Secretary/Registrar
  • Mrs. Bobbie Sampley

    H.S. Secretary/Registrar
  • Mrs. Vickita Slovacek

    E.S. Principal
  • Ms. Amanda Smith

    Payroll Clerk/Director of Human Relations/Activities Clerk
  • Ms. Jackie Smith

    M.S. Secretary/Registrar

Back To Top