Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: DISTRICT > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

Michael Weatherly - President 7 years of service

Diana Bleeker - Vice President 3 years of service

Delvin Rogers - Clerk 3 years of service

Erika Seely - Member 3 years of service

Keith Hardwick - Member 1 year of service

Keith Claybrook - Treasurer

Back To Top