Facebook RSS
Parents Students Counselors Corner Staff
Links
Class of 1958
Alumni Information Main Page
Additional Pages:
Class of 1930
Class of 1947
Class of 1948
Class of 1949
Class of 1950
Class of 1951
Class of 1952
Class of 1953
Class of 1954
Class of 1955
Class of 1956
Class of 1957
Class of 1958
Class of 1959
Class of 1960
Class of 1961
Class of 1962
Class of 1963
Class of 1964
Class of 1965
Class of 1966
Class of 1967
Class of 1968
Class of 1969
Class of 1970
Class of 1971
Class of 1972
Class of 1973
Class of 1974
Class of 1975
Class of 1976
Class of 1977
Class of 1978
Class of 1979
Class of 1980
Class of 1981
Class of 1982
Class of 1983
Class of 1984
Class of 1985
Class of 1986
Class of 1987
Class of 1988
Class of 1989
Class of 1990
Class of 1991
Class of 1992
Class of 1993
Class of 1994
Class of 1995
Class of 1996
Class of 1997
Class of 1998
Class of 1999
Class of 2000
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Faculty & Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Currently Resides In

Adams Garner Kay Kgarner@austincollege.edu 808 W. Hillcrest Drive, Sherman, TX  75092
Anderson Sewell Sidney sid@mingtree.com 4971 Lundblade Drive, Eureka, CA  95503
Azlin Bennett Shirley Rben654202@aol.com 4407 Hardesty Road, Shawnee, OK  74801
Bagwell Blankenship Jolene   4738 N. State Highway 208, Colorado City, TX  79512-2426
Barbre Gammons Carol Sue   P. O. Box 154, Wilburton, OK  74578
Barnhart Earnest Phyllis   4020 S. Drexel Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK  73119
Bell Cecil sacebell@msn.com P. O. Box 1222, Farmington, NM  87499
Butler Kay hkbutler@cableone.net 2208 Hickory Drive, Ardmore, OK 73401
Chadick Feely Phyllis phyllisfeely@hotmail.com 3302 Dwelle Drive, Enid, OK  73701
Chewning McMahon Shirley scottandshirley@verizon.net 1640 McGee, Carrollton, TX  75010
Clark Preston   RR3, Box 146, Cleveland, OK  74020-9509
Claybrook Boone Caroline Jo gizzie@cimtel.net 5641 S. 369th West Avenue, Mannford, OK  74044
Claybrook Laessig Marilyn marilyn1940@sbcglobal.net 3 Bogey Lane, Wewoka, OK  74884
Cluck Gary garybarb@cebridge.net 111 Greenbriar Drive, Montgomery, TX  77356
Cole Joe Don joe.cole1@cox.net 10305 Pickford Court, Oklahoma City, OK 731549
Cook Clark Shirley Ann sclark@blackstocklaw.com RR3, Box 146, Cleveland, OK  74020-9509
Cook Streater Trevia   1422 S. Seminole, Wewoka, OK  74884
Cooper Baker Cynthia ckaybaker@yahoo.com 9187 Withers Lane, Cincinnati, OH  45242
Coursey Robert   P. O. Box 693, Wewoka, OK  74884
Cox Joe Tom joecox58@sbcglobal.net 15020 Gaillardia Drive, Oklahoma City, OK  73142
Crenshaw Ramsey Willadean bramsey@tds.net P. O. Box 657, Jones, OK  73049
Dodd Jerry jdodd@videotron.ca 410   45th Avenue, Lachine, Quebec, Canada H8T 2M1
Epton Wenrick Linda Sue wewokaokie@yahoo.com 1700 Paseo DePerales, Santa Fe, NM  87500
Gaines Bob   Route 1, Box 309B, Henryetta, OK  74437
Gantt Minter Myrna myrna.minter@sbcglobal.net 1307 Blue Branch, Grain Valey, MO  64029
Gosey Richard Carl rgosey@hertz.com 700 NW 101st, Oklahoma City, OK  73114
Gray Sneed Glenna   1130 N. Tucker, Shawnee, OK  74801
Grimes Lamirand Charlotte CLamirand@msn.com 6325 N. Villa Avenue #114, Oklahoma City, OK  73112
Griswold Ben bgriswold1@sbcglobal.net 1216 Devonshire Court, Edmond, OK  73034
Hays Jerry D. evanshays@sbcglobal.net 7617 Kathryn Way, OKC, OK  73162-6261
Henley Doyle ddhenley@comcast.net 11835 Ashwick Place, Alpharetta, GA  30201
Henson Norman Robert NormanRHenson@msn.com 8008 Westhaven Drive, Oklahoma City, OK  73169
Howard Robert G. bhoward@plainsnet.net 12757 NS 3680, Wewoka, OK  74884
Howell Dearing Martha L. lad512@sbcglobal.net 136 W. Silver Meadow Drive, Midwest City, OK  73110
Huser William D. wdhuser@sbcglobal.net P. O. Box 1021, Wewoka, OK  74884
James Bleick Patricia patb@patmail.com 2240 A.C.R. 359, Palestine, TX  75803
Kalpin Dritch Yetta ydritch@cox.net 8634 E. Louhelen Way, Tucson, AZ  85747
Kennedy Elmore Clemma Moe-Clem@suddenlink.net 103 Muskogee Place, Wewoka, OK  74884
King Larry LLKing@mbo.net 17709 King's Road, Shawnee, OK  74801
Leamy George gleamy@att.net 112 Timberline Lane, Bastrop, TX  78602
Mahan McKeel Joan jemckeel@hotmail.com 7713 S. Guthrie Ave, Tulsa, OK  74132
McConnell Knight Vivian   RR5, Box 269A, Eufaula, OK  74432-9108
Megow Frank FJSKMEGOWSR@sbcglobal.net 16203 S Rock Creek Rd, Shawnee, OK, 74801
Moore Don dondmoore@sbcglobal.net 14 Rondel Drive, Wewoka, OK  74884
Morton Ralph mortonr@att.net 36487 EW 1270, Wewoka, OK 74884
Mitchell Balentine Marla Sue marla0479@aol.com 2729 NW 58th Street, Oklahoma City, OK  73112
Myers John Kenley   2002 Seran Drive, Wewoka, OK  74884
Nichols Schilling Anita AnitaShil@wmconnect.com 3400 Glisten Street, Norman, OK  73072
Noland Joe Ray joedeananoland@bellsouth.com 3242 Custer Lake Drive NW, Marietta, GA  30064-1126
Rice Dr. Sam sherylrice1@mchsi.com 6819 Gaines Creek Road, Columbus, GA  31904-3325
Roach Bill glendaroach@cableone.net 1326 Whispering Hill, Ada, OK  74820
Sanderson Teague Myrna somyteafine@webtv.net 948 Heather Glen Drive, Norman, OK 73072
Savage Danny   1744 East Glen Cove, AZ  85203
Sharp Coy Geneva   55 Verde Ridge St, Apt C, Los Alamos, NM  87544-3254
Shiflett (Griffith) Sharon Griffshr@aol.com Summerville, SC
Smith Leslie Carolyn Sue leealeslie@yahoo.com 213 Randall Drive, Midwest City, OK  73110
Snow Kanard Freda   P. O. Box 32, Wewoka, OK  74884
Staggs Gene gstaggs3@suddenlink.net 810 Coolidge, Seminole, OK  74868
Streeter Phyllis Adams   Route 2, Box 251, Wewoka, OK  74884
Taber Lovett Laura Kenlaur@sbcglobal.net 3915 E. 79th, Tulsa, OK  74136
Tipton Don   3396 Elizabeth Avenue, Choctaw, OK  73020
Trimble Guy Lee   P. O. Box 14591, Long Beach, CA  90803
Vinsant Wallace Dorothy dwallace@westrope.com 11608 Oak Street, Kansas City, MO  64114
Walker Betty bettyw207@frontiernet.net 15274 Greenhaven Lane, Burnsville, MN 55306
Wiley Perkins Tia Juana Kay TJKPerkins@cox.net 1528 Whippoorwill Way, Mustang, OK  73064
Young Kent M. tulsapr@aol.com 5506 E. 101st Place, Tulsa, OK  74137

Back to Top